Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arnulfo Perez

Arnulfo Perez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnulfo Perez
"Jacob truly cares about the clients he serves. He went beyond office hours to finish my policy before we went on vacation. Giving us peace of mind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Villeda

Alejandra Villeda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Villeda
"Amber and her team exemplify excellence in service. Their genuine care and expertise shine through both over the phone and in person. While navigating car and life insurance can be daunting, Amber and her team alleviate any apprehension with their knowledgeable and transparent approach. Stacie's exceptional service merits recognition, as she consistently imparts clarity and understanding in our interactions. Jake's ability to convey information with ease and humor fosters a calm and comfortable environment. Moreover, the team's attentiveness ensures that any questions or concerns are promptly addressed, leaving me feeling valued and heard. I am truly grateful to Amber for her dedication to providing exceptional service and for cultivating a team that upholds this standard. Also, Hugo is the cutest (:"
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"Amber and her team are AMAZING! I switched to increasing premiums and I'm so glad I did. They are wonderful, kind and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Lindbeck

Steve Lindbeck

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lindbeck
"Quick and professional service from Amber Trott and her team at at State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kate Irwin

Kate Irwin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Irwin
"Kristina is the bestest :) so sweet and informative. Ready to answer any question!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Rashid Rezwan

Ahmad Rashid Rezwan

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Rashid Rezwan
"Recently my insurance rate got almost doubled and I was looking for a new insurance. I stopped by Amber’s office. Not only she gave me a better rate but she did also give me way better coverage than previous insurance company. Thanks so much, Amber. You made my day!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hillman

Jennifer Hillman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hillman
"Stacie was a pleasure to work with as she went above and beyond to provide excellent support in guiding me to help make the best insurance decisions for myself!"
Profile photo of Annika Hernandez

Annika Hernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Hernandez
"My husband and I were looking to switch to a more affordable auto insurance, and we came across Amber Trott - State Farm Insurance through extensive research. We read so many good reviews and decided to visit them for a quote. We are so glad we did! We not only were able to receive better coverage and affordable pricing with our auto insurance, but we were also able to get better coverage + pricing for our homeowners insurance! Also, when we visited Amber’s office, we felt very welcomed and taken care of. Amber personally did our auto + home insurance quotes, and she was very direct and informational. We learned a lot from our visit and even decided to switch with them the same day because of how streamlined the quoting process was. Kristina was also amazing with handling the cancellation process of our former insurance. We cannot recommend them enough! Their team is amazing. PS. Hugo the Frenchie is an extra added bonus to the whole experience! Pic of the cutie pie in the bottom from our visit :)"
Profile photo of Rebecca Burley

Rebecca Burley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Burley
"Amber Trott was amazing to work with on such delicate matter… I’m so appreciative of going the extra mile on this Thank you Rebecca Burley"
Profile photo of Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wilson
"Thanks Kristina for all your help"
Profile photo of heather fahsholtz

heather fahsholtz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather fahsholtz
"I've been with them for several years now and I've been struggling extra lately and they have been SO phenomenal. Between Stacy and Jacob my needs are always met, the service is extraordinarily personal and kind and im SO beyond grateful they are so wonderful. Without divulging the extent of my financial issues this past year, they have been a godsend in those struggles. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Craig Nance

Craig Nance

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Nance
"Always great service when I call."
Profile photo of Kristina Arena

Kristina Arena

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Arena
"I chose Amber Trott State Farm because of the incredible people there. Amber has built an agency that I trust implicitly, and cultivated a team of representatives that are always there to help their customers in a friendly and informative manner. Not only that, but every time I’ve needed State Farm coverage, they’ve always been there, working hard to ensure I’m taken care of. I’ve heard horror stories from friends and family that have gone with “cut-rate” companies, and it’s so reassuring to know I’m safe with Amber Trott State Farm. I cannot recommend this business enough!"
Profile photo of Cbd

Cbd

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cbd
"Ambers office was a great help when I moved to WA Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Tisa Sartell

Tisa Sartell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisa Sartell
"Working with Jake Pugh made our transition to State Farm seamless. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I am grateful we have him to represent our family for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pugh
"Amber Trott and crew are exceptional! Jake handled all of our insurance bundle with no stress. Made the whole experience easy and seamless! Will be using this firm forever !"
Profile photo of katie thrush

katie thrush

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie thrush
"They are the kindest most professional people! And have helped me tremendously over this last couple of years!"
Profile photo of Tatiyana Franklin-Thomas

Tatiyana Franklin-Thomas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiyana Franklin-Thomas
"Always had a great experience with Jacob P. Spoke with Amber today and she was helpful as well!"
Profile photo of David Gordon

David Gordon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gordon
"As a younger guy who just got kicked off his family insurance due to finally turning 27, I had a lot of worries and a lot of questions, Amber and Jake were there to answer each and every one of them with sincerity and in depth insight into what I should be looking for to make my life as covered and stress free as possible. I felt welcomed and encouraged to ask the seemingly simple or dumb questions without judgement. What more could you ask for from a small business run by talented people who want to support the community? I’ll be sticking with Amber Trott and her team. Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Christina Griffiths

Christina Griffiths

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Griffiths
"The absolute best office to work with! Everyone is extremely kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Belinda T

Belinda T

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda T
"My husband and I were in the process of purchasing a vehicle, called our State Farm office and left a message about getting a quote for an add on. Our call was returned shortly, I'm not sure who returned the call because we were beginning the test drive. My husband called back afterwards and made a connection with Jacob who took care of everything. To make a long story short, Jacob emailed us evidence of insurance and temporary id cards. We appreciate the fact that Jacob was very cordial and knowledgeable on the phone as well as congratulating us in the email on our new vehicle. Thank you Jacob! (Jake from State Farm)"
Profile photo of Rheanna Nelson

Rheanna Nelson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rheanna Nelson
"Along with being incredibly knowledgeable, Amber is so easy to work with. She and her staff are kind and courteous and make you feel like more than just a customer! You can tell she’s passionate about serving her community and offering 5-star service. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Julia Romero

Julia Romero

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Romero
"Amber was so informative and took her time explaining my policy to me in detail. I just moved here and she made my policy transfer so easy!"
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Brown
"Amber is very friendly and upbeat. She has taken the time to accommodate me and my families needs and has answered all of my questions (some multiple times). Amber and her team are great people and I would highly recommend going to them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of vdkindred

vdkindred

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vdkindred
"I love the office. Have been insured with this office since 1995 and agency State Farm since I was 20. I’m 57 Years young and they have been the best. Happy insurer"